Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
rodneal
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 7:49 pm

Dude doesn't report outage info

Fri May 09, 2008 8:07 am

I just updated to v3
.0Beta8
Dude doesn't report outage info in device settings menu now.

What happened??

Rod
 
rodneal
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 7:49 pm

Re: Dude doesn't report outage info

Fri May 09, 2008 8:32 am

Picts of the interface menu

Rod
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
frogale
just joined
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 11:57 pm

Re: Dude doesn't report outage info

Mon May 19, 2008 6:29 pm

Same problem here.. beta8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 61 guests