Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
rebellion
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:25 pm
Location: Russia_tlt

the dude over proxy with auth

Fri Oct 17, 2008 2:07 pm

how can i do that?
 
User avatar
sergejs
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6623
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Re: the dude over proxy with auth

Fri Oct 17, 2008 4:07 pm

How exactly do you want to use Dude in the network with proxy auth ?
 
rebellion
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:25 pm
Location: Russia_tlt

Re: the dude over proxy with auth

Fri Oct 17, 2008 4:58 pm

it will be fine, to see somwhere in options of dude the place, where i can write ip of my network proxy server, and login+pass
 
User avatar
sady
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 11:30 am
Location: Russia

Re: the dude over proxy with auth

Wed Oct 22, 2008 5:46 pm

you need to force dude send all you requests and probes over proxy to:
- monitor some internet servers, not accessable directly
or
- monitor your proxy server
or what?
Please, please, Open Dude Source! Pleaaaaseeeee!!!!!
 
rebellion
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:25 pm
Location: Russia_tlt

Re: the dude over proxy with auth

Thu Oct 23, 2008 1:47 am

need to force dude send all you requests and probes over proxy to:
- monitor some internet servers, not accessable directly

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests