Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
ivo
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2007 3:02 pm

CPU at 150% :)

Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:20 pm

Some images...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
User avatar
jbishir
just joined
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 10:10 pm
Location: Columbia City, IN

Re: CPU at 150% :)

Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:24 pm

That is quite weird, any router above 80% would probably slow down your network traffic. Did you add cpu service or discover it?
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24424
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: CPU at 150% :)

Tue Apr 07, 2009 1:27 pm

where is the problem exactly? you probably have two cores, that's why you have over 100
No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
Muqatil
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 1:03 pm
Location: London - UK
Contact:

Re: CPU at 150% :)

Tue Apr 07, 2009 3:39 pm

but it says rb-500 ROS 2.9.50..
Dual core RB532? that's hot! :lol:
Renato Bernardi

skype: medtech5
 
ivo
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2007 3:02 pm

Re: CPU at 150% :)

Wed Apr 08, 2009 7:43 pm

Board is RB133.
Real CPU load about 10%.
This is Dude 3.0 bug.
I will upgrade to 3.2 in few days and see what hapens.

It is more fun than problem.
Isn`t it miracle to run CPU at 150% at least for a while :)
You see, i run it on 150% for days.
 
boardman
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:10 pm
Location: Mexico
Contact:

Re: CPU at 150% :)

Wed Apr 15, 2009 7:35 pm

but it says rb-500 ROS 2.9.50..
Dual core RB532? that's hot! :lol:
LMAO !!!

JB

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests