Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
darend
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 3:16 pm

Problem with Dude 3.4

Thu Jul 16, 2009 6:49 pm

Hi all! I have upgraded my Dude to 3.4 version and I have a problem with it. All my added devices, green colored (ping service) and with their own IP address, suddenly become red and take the 195.210.87.131 IP address. Somebody can help me, please?
Thanks. Dario
 
User avatar
sady
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 11:30 am
Location: Russia

Re: Problem with Dude 3.4

Mon Jul 20, 2009 3:48 pm

if you have backup of you old installation, try to install previos version, export you old configuration, install new version, and import config in it.
Please, please, Open Dude Source! Pleaaaaseeeee!!!!!
 
mic
just joined
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 9:24 pm

Re: Problem with Dude 3.4

Mon Aug 17, 2009 10:20 pm

Hi,
Another BIG problem:
time to times export of configuration crashes. Big part of configuration is lost. I have to import beckup, the last work is lost.... :(

Network connection is perfect.
dude server 3.4 is runnig as package on ROS 3.20, 433@680MHz (memory free 65M from 125M, disk free 440 from 520).
I don't like change Ros version on newest - user interface isn't now usefull.

Thanks for help
Mic
 
ferry
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 11:59 am

Re: Problem with Dude 3.4

Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:36 am

Dear all,

i have already create new on dude 3.4. I run both dude 2.2 and 3.4, but the client seems to be autoacked in 3.4. Something wrong in dude 3.4??

Please advice..

Thx,
Ferry
 
CINKaiN
just joined
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:33 pm

Re: Problem with Dude 3.4

Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:37 pm

I have just updated my Dude server to version 3.4
And its not working properly. All devises are grey. :shock:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests