Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
ivanperino
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 4:34 am

Dude Agent - User

Thu Jul 23, 2009 8:03 pm

Hello there.
How I can set an User and Password for the Dude Agent in the Router where de agent runs?
In the dude server I set dude agents but they work only with "admin" and no password. If I set (for example) user: dude password: 1234 , the agent does not pick up.
 
User avatar
sady
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 11:30 am
Location: Russia

Re: Dude Agent - User

Fri Jul 24, 2009 4:38 pm

login in agent, like in normal dude server, and create user "dude" first. than you can attach that dude server like agent, with new credentials
Please, please, Open Dude Source! Pleaaaaseeeee!!!!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests