Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
aamikro
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 5:36 pm

The Dude tab

Fri Dec 18, 2009 10:26 pm

Hello,

I have installed Dude 3.4 in a RouterBoard (4.3). The Dude is in the list of services
and the package is on the list. I can see the RouterBoard in my devices on the Dude
Network Map, I can see the RouterOS tab elements and everything else however
when I click on the tab "Dude" it shows only two dots like ":" in the top left corner
forever...and never loads the Dude environment!

Any idea?
Help please!

Thanks.
 
conjurer
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 9:46 pm

Re: The Dude tab

Tue Dec 22, 2009 2:58 pm

When i try to mark "the dude" checkbox, dude crashes.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests