Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
enlace101
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:03 pm

Default conf Cube 60G ac PtP

Mon Dec 21, 2020 10:54 pm

I would like to know if it is possible to download the default scripts for mikrotik products. In my case, I have learned a lot by reviewing the default configuration recommended by mikrotik. I am especially interested in the configuration of the CubeG 5ac pack. I would like to know how they optimally solve automatic backup. thank you very much and excuse my bad english.
 
mistry7
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1466
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 11:57 am
Location: Germany

Re: Default conf Cube 60G ac PtP

Mon Dec 21, 2020 11:00 pm

Shure you can get export to an file

Open terminal
Type

Export file=whatyouwant.txt
 
enlace101
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:03 pm

Re: Default conf Cube 60G ac PtP

Mon Dec 21, 2020 11:04 pm

I don't have that device. I am interested in knowing how they solve the automatic backup 5ghz
 
kekson
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 4:37 pm

Re: Default conf Cube 60G ac PtP

Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:23 pm

AP
/interface bonding
add mode=active-backup name=bond1 primary=wlan60-station-1 slaves=wlan60-station-1,wlan1
/interface bridge port
add bridge=bridge interface=ether1
add bridge=bridge interface=bond1

Station
/interface bonding
add mode=active-backup name=bond1 primary=wlan60-1 slaves=wlan60-1,wlan1
/interface bridge port
add bridge=bridge interface=ether1
add bridge=bridge interface=bond1
Last edited by kekson on Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
enlace101
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:03 pm

Re: Default conf Cube 60G ac PtP

Thu Jan 28, 2021 4:51 pm

Thanks
 
enlace101
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:03 pm

Re: Default conf Cube 60G ac PtP

Thu Jan 28, 2021 8:21 pm

Ap
/interface bridge
add admin-mac=11:11:11:11:11:11 auto-mac=no comment=defconf name=bridge
/interface wireless
set [ find default-name=wlan1 ] band=5ghz-a/n/ac channel-width=\
20/40/80mhz-XXXX disabled=no frequency=auto installation=outdoor mode=\
bridge ssid=MikroTik5G
/interface w60g
set [ find ] disabled=no mode=bridge name=wlan60-1 password=Pass60G ssid=\
MikroTik60G
/interface w60g station
add comment=defconf mac-address=22:22:22:22:22:22 name=wlan60-station-1 \
parent=wlan60-1 remote-address=33:33:33:33:33:33#(MAC Wlan60 Slave)
/interface bonding
add comment=defconf mode=active-backup name=bond1 primary=wlan60-station-1 \
slaves=wlan60-station-1,wlan1
/interface wireless security-profiles
set [ find default=yes ] authentication-types=wpa2-psk comment=defconf \
disable-pmkid=yes mode=dynamic-keys supplicant-identity=MikroTik \
wpa2-pre-shared-key=Pass5G
/interface bridge port
add bridge=bridge comment=defconf interface=ether1
add bridge=bridge comment=defconf interface=bond1
/ip address
add address=192.168.88.2/24 comment=defconf interface=bridge network=\
192.168.88.0


Slave

/interface bridge
add admin-mac=44:44:44:44:44:44 auto-mac=no comment=defconf name=bridge
/interface wireless
set [ find default-name=wlan1 ] band=5ghz-a/n/ac channel-width=\
20/40/80mhz-XXXX disabled=no frequency=auto installation=outdoor mode=\
station-bridge ssid=MikroTik5G #Important MODE!!!
/interface w60g
set [ find ] disabled=no mode=station-bridge name=wlan60-1 password=pass60G \
ssid=MikroTik60G
/interface bonding
add comment=defconf mode=active-backup name=bond1 primary=wlan60-1 slaves=\
wlan60-1,wlan1
/interface wireless security-profiles
set [ find default=yes ] authentication-types=wpa2-psk comment=defconf \
disable-pmkid=yes mode=dynamic-keys supplicant-identity=MikroTik \
wpa2-pre-shared-key=pass5G
/interface bridge port
add bridge=bridge comment=defconf interface=ether1
add bridge=bridge comment=defconf interface=bond1
/ip address
add address=192.168.88.3/24 comment=defconf interface=bridge network=\
192.168.88.0

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests