Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
lasa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:55 pm

Torch via API

Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:11 pm

Hi.. its possible to do torch via APi?
btw this question , somebody has asked in 2012
viewtopic.php?t=55383
but no solution
api resource here
https://github.com/BenMenking/routeros-api
 
User avatar
mrz
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6170
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:45 pm
Location: Latvia
Contact:

Re: Torch via API

Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:32 pm

Solution for what? The second post on that topic states that Torch works.
 
lasa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:55 pm

Re: Torch via API

Thu Dec 31, 2020 3:36 am

Solution for what? The second post on that topic states that Torch works.
oh,sorry...
i use this https://github.com/BenMenking/routeros-api php api
for print torch data ,
torch is work , but i can't print data with this api

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests