Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
qinyurong
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 10:42 am

How to get radio name, data rates and Tx power?

Tue Jan 14, 2014 9:19 am

Hello,

I run CLI /interface/wireless/print,but,where is the radio name of wlan1?
And how to set data rates, Tx power?

Thanks a lot for help!



run CLI /interface/wireless/print, the return is:
!re
=.id=*10
=name=wlan1
=mtu=1500
=l2mtu=2290
=mac-address=00:15:6D:74:05:74
=arp=enabled
=interface-type=Atheros AR5413
=mode=ap-bridge
=ssid=fri
=frequency=2427
=band=2ghz-b/g
=channel-width=5mhz
=scan-list=default
=wireless-protocol=any
=antenna-mode=ant-a
=wds-mode=disabled
=wds-default-bridge=none
=wds-ignore-ssid=false
=bridge-mode=enabled
=default-authentication=true
=default-forwarding=true
=default-ap-tx-limit=0
=default-client-tx-limit=0
=hide-ssid=false
=security-profile=default
=interworking-profile=disabled
=compression=false
=running=false
=disabled=false
 
Zavi
newbie
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:02 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Re: How to get radio name, data rates and Tx power?

Tue Jan 14, 2014 1:37 pm

Try ask for them explicitly by using .proplist argument.
http://wiki.mikrotik.com/wiki/Manual:API#Query_word
see the OID section for .proplist example
RB751G-2HnD & RB2011UiAS-2HnD-IN at home
 
User avatar
boen_robot
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 2411
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 4:43 pm
Location: europe://Bulgaria/Plovdiv

Re: How to get radio name, data rates and Tx power?

Tue Jan 14, 2014 2:20 pm

Try also to add a "=details=" argument to your request.
PEAR2_Net_RouterOS(1.0.0b6) - My API client in PHP
(Rate my posts? If you want... no pressure...)
 
qinyurong
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 10:42 am

Re: How to get radio name, data rates and Tx power?

Fri Jan 17, 2014 4:15 am

Try ask for them explicitly by using .proplist argument.
http://wiki.mikrotik.com/wiki/Manual:API#Query_word
see the OID section for .proplist example
thanks a lot!
 
qinyurong
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 10:42 am

Re: How to get radio name, data rates and Tx power?

Fri Jan 17, 2014 10:11 am

Try also to add a "=details=" argument to your request.
Thank you!

Add "=detail=", I got the same output.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: elbob2002 and 26 guests