Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
ckgth
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 5:03 pm

TX signal strength for an Script on an CPE

Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:34 pm

Hello,

i need for a script the current TX-Signal-Strength aof the CPE Antenna (the signal, it cames in in AP).
With the script i will set tx-power automatically every 24 hours on the CPE (so it will be not to many on the AP).

Has anyone a script or siple the cli-command for become only this value? In Registration-Table only rx-strength...

best regrads
Christian
 
User avatar
rextended
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 2950
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:49 pm
Location: Capalbio, Tuscany, Italy

Re: TX signal strength for an Script on an CPE

Sat Mar 22, 2014 2:03 am

Search the answer in another post made yourself:

http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php ... th#p416009
I'm Italian, not English. Sorry for my imperfect grammar.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 39 guests