Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
ATROX
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 2:10 pm

stacking MikroTik on SwOS v2.x or RouteOS v6.x how?

Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:53 pm

How to combine multiple devices into a stack?
In cisco it is possible
If the solution is in the wiki or on the forum, please give me a link.
I really need it!
 
jarda
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7603
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 4:46 pm

Re: stacking MikroTik on SwOS v2.x or RouteOS v6.x how?

Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:10 pm

There is no stacking feature.
 
User avatar
sri2007
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 206
Joined: Wed May 20, 2015 10:14 pm
Location: Quito
Contact:

Re: stacking MikroTik on SwOS v2.x or RouteOS v6.x how?

Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:50 pm

Unfortunately stacking is not available with Mikrotik Switches yet, however you can find that feature with other switches (FS, Dell); and those ones works great with Mikrotik Solutions. We've developed lots of WISPs with those switches.
MikroTik Support and Consultancy - Español / English +593 93 924 1262
https://www.safenet.ec/consultoria.html/ support@safenet.ec

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests