Community discussions

 
User avatar
9939781
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 6:42 am

dude data on more then 1G will cpu 100%

Thu May 31, 2018 10:28 am

RT,and winbox can't to login.
cpu always load 100%,and reboot can work a few hours.
I need a about mikrotik job
Welcome to my blog:http://www.cat-home.org
 
User avatar
sri2007
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed May 20, 2015 10:14 pm
Location: Quito

Re: dude data on more then 1G will cpu 100%

Thu May 31, 2018 5:09 pm

hi, which Mikrotik hosts the Dude Server? Does it have a license installed?
Expert consulting in | BGP | MPLS | OSPF | Se Habla Español 1-855-645-7684
http://www.iparchitechs.com #1 ranked MikroTik consulting firm in North America
 
User avatar
9939781
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 6:42 am

Re: dude data on more then 1G will cpu 100%

Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:06 am

hi, which Mikrotik hosts the Dude Server? Does it have a license installed?
dude server it is 6.40.8.
CHR,LIC is P1
I need a about mikrotik job
Welcome to my blog:http://www.cat-home.org

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests