Community discussions

 
netfix2
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:33 am

Cisco + Mikrotik + QinQ

Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:43 am

Hi,

Is it possible to do:
Image
L3 Cisco: 3560G
How to transport vlan 300-330 using ISP vlan 102 to routerboard-2?


I have been blown away for a few days and miracles are coming out...But not work correctly
 
User avatar
Anumrak
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 915
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:53 pm

Re: Cisco + Mikrotik + QinQ

Mon Jan 14, 2019 3:13 pm

just google it.
 
argusb
just joined
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:29 pm

Re: Cisco + Mikrotik + QinQ

Mon Jan 14, 2019 5:01 pm

Look at https://wiki.mikrotik.com/wiki/Manual:I ... LAN#Q-in-Q

Are you sure the transport layer (the "cloud" in your picture) doesn't strip the extra vlan tags?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 135 guests