Community discussions

MikroTik App

gavizode
just joined
Topic Author

authorization issue

Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:29 am

After graduation, Paul and I had gone our separate ways; I had become a programmer and Paul got a placement doing something that he described as “a research company”. He never was too specific about that nature of his work apart from labeling it as “various kinds of research https://www.dreckigerjonas.com/de/ ”.

For the first couple of years after Paul and I graduated, Paul would drive over every few months or so and we’d all go out together for a few drinks and a meal. Marie had kind of adopted him in her own way, accepting him as a harmless but close friend, who she genuinely seemed to care about. She felt sorry for him and had even tried to tempt some of her female friends to look past his outer façade of creepiness and go out with him. Sadly, but predictably, these valiant efforts to hook him up with someone rarely survived past more than a semi-awkward first date.

Sometimes, on rare occasions I would notice Paul checking Marie out, giving her a glancing look that lingered just a little too long, as his eyes took in the profile and particularly her shapely breasts, especially if for some reason or other, Marie’s nipples (unknown to her) had started to become vaguely noticeable through her bra, but to his credit, he never overstepped the boundary and to be honest I never minded him looking; I always figured there was no harm in him looking and it kind of amused me. It was obvious to me that in some ways he fancied her too.