Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
wsgtrsys
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2004 2:22 pm

bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Wed Feb 13, 2008 7:45 am

i use routeros 3.2,and setup upnp,and it work fine!
but if i reboot routeros,then upnp don't work.
 
User avatar
sergejs
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6621
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:04 am

What do you have in the 'ip upnp export' and 'ip firewall nat print dynamic' ?
 
wsgtrsys
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2004 2:22 pm

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Wed Feb 13, 2008 1:02 pm

[admin@routeros] > /ip firewall nat print dynamic
Flags: X - disabled, I - invalid, D - dynamic
0 chain=srcnat action=src-nat to-addresses=81.161.73.48 to-ports=0-65535
src-address=192.168.0.0/24 out-interface=wan

1 X chain=dstnat action=dst-nat to-addresses=192.168.0.33 to-ports=3389
dst-address=81.161.73.48 dst-port=3389 protocol=tcp
[admin@routeros] > ip upnp export

/ip upnp
set allow-disable-external-interface=yes enabled=yes show-dummy-rule=yes
/ip upnp interfaces
add disabled=no interface=wan type=external
add disabled=no interface=lan type=internal
 
zhark
just joined
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 1:11 am
Location: Norway

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:54 pm

I have the same problem with Routeros 3.4 on RB532. UPNP service doesn't work after rebooting the router. Disabling and enabling the service again in UPNP settings makes it work again.
 
wsgtrsys
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2004 2:22 pm

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Wed Jul 09, 2008 11:36 am

upnp don't work on 3.11

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], uberdome and 131 guests