Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
titius
Member
Member
Topic Author
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 11:43 am
Location: Titel Serbia

OSPF invalid route no reason to be

Wed Jun 04, 2008 3:44 am

Hi,

Ive setup OSPF routing and with no reason on some MTs there is
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
User avatar
Chupaka
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 8320
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:15 pm
Location: Minsk, Belarus
Contact:

Re: OSPF invalid route no reason to be

Wed Jun 04, 2008 3:57 pm

what version of ROS do you use?

in v2.9 all connected routes are shown twice, and ospf one is shown invalid - it's normal
Russian-speaking forum: https://forum.mikrotik.by/. Welcome!

For every complex problem, there is a solution that is simple, neat, and wrong.

MikroTik. Your life. Your routing.
 
titius
Member
Member
Topic Author
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 11:43 am
Location: Titel Serbia

Re: OSPF invalid route no reason to be

Wed Jun 04, 2008 7:48 pm

Thx for answering,
Reply with quote
what version of ROS do you use?

in v2.9 all connected routes are shown twice, and ospf one is shown invalid - it's normal
I have 2.9.51 .

But how in one router it is BLUE color , and i other is RED or invalid ?

Configuration is ok. And if you see there is no "Distance" in router with invalid routes.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 61 guests