Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
davidw
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 91
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 11:11 pm

Bug - can someone confirm if this line of code works ?

Thu Jul 23, 2009 11:02 am

Maybe i am missing something....

But when I run this :-

:foreach i in={/interface find} do={:put [/interface get $i name]}

I get this error

interrupted
invalid item number

V3.24
 
User avatar
mrz
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6043
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:45 pm
Location: Latvia
Contact:

Re: Bug - can someone confirm if this line of code works ?

Thu Jul 23, 2009 11:06 am

Correct syntax is
:foreach i in=[/interface find] do={:put [/interface get $i name]}

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests