Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
vacarosie200
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2008 11:49 am
Location: Romania

rb750 rx error

Tue Jan 18, 2011 11:56 pm

no matter sw release .. no matter cable type or lenght ... it's any way to fix this type of problems?

i attach a print screen for more accuracy

i have 5 pieces of rb750 ... all have that problem ... i don't like to retier them :)...
rb750.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
kirshteins
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 592
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 10:55 am

Re: rb750 rx error

Wed Jan 19, 2011 3:04 pm

What type and how much traffic is going through? What devices are connected to each interface? Are you using standard 12V/0.5A power supply? Also, please, send supout.rif file to support@mikrotik.com
 
vacarosie200
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2008 11:49 am
Location: Romania

Re: rb750 rx error

Wed Jan 19, 2011 10:46 pm

sent it
 
dominicbatty
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:26 pm

Re: rb750 rx error

Tue May 29, 2012 8:56 pm

Did you find the problem, I have something similar. Thx. Dom.
 
krode
just joined
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 7:04 pm

Re: rb750 rx error

Tue May 21, 2013 7:09 pm

Anything on this yet ? i have the same error i am using Air Fiber from Ubiquiti on the port im getting the RX error let me know if there is a solution to it.

Ive changed the cables , verify the Speed of each nic and everything seems great
 
MARIODC
just joined
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 7:15 pm

Re: rb750 rx error

Mon Dec 02, 2013 12:27 am

vacarosie200 GOOD NIGHT
Solved the problem HERE THE SAME DEFECT

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests