Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
eghtedari2000
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 10:11 am

problem between BRAS and accounting

Fri May 13, 2011 10:54 am

hi

i have 3 mikrotik in 3 places and my accounting is in one place,

when a problem occured for band width of 2 other places my users be onlined on my accounting ( NTTAC Plus )

is there any way to check real user on mikrotik and NTTAC and if there is please help me about commands

thanks
 
babbage
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 5:55 pm

Re: problem between BRAS and accounting

Fri May 13, 2011 1:41 pm

Well NTTAC is to old to expect do anything for you... You should use a radius that can support update packets to/from BRAS. I think you better hook up with IBSng.
 
eghtedari2000
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 10:11 am

Re: problem between BRAS and accounting

Fri May 13, 2011 7:46 pm

Well NTTAC is to old to expect do anything for you... You should use a radius that can support update packets to/from BRAS. I think you better hook up with IBSng.
free IBSng doesnt support reseller service, i heasr about RSC, do you know that and commands in mikrotik?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Chupaka, Google [Bot], qadir52786, svmk, usovalx5 and 236 guests