Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
pd
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:46 pm

superchannel scanning

Sat Feb 18, 2006 4:18 pm

Hi
I have an RB532 with 2.9.xx mikrotik on cm9 and prism cards

I have bought the extra channels pack but i have the problem
that when i scan it scans ONLY the frequencies defined in the
country zone NOT all the supported frequencies

YES I DO have selected superchannel at the setup

Any solution?
 
jurisv
just joined
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 5:27 pm

Sun Feb 19, 2006 6:23 pm

add frequencies you need in scan list. By default there are not superchanels
 
pd
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:46 pm

Mon Feb 20, 2006 6:20 pm

OK
it works. Thank you

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot], poizzon and 95 guests