Mikrotik, please finally add the option to forcefully kill a logged in user session
especially if a privileged user (user in group “full”, for example) is logged in and kicks a “lower privileged” user or a user which DOES NOT EXIST any longer!
this behaviour is very concerning
→ http://forum.mikrotik.com/t/security-issue-changing-rights-disable-delete-the-users-has-no-effect-on-already-logged-in-users/168574/11